Awesome Success! $187.52 in 5 days!

Let us know how your Google domination is going... you obviously don't have to give away your niches...

Have thanks: 0 time
PostPosted: Tue Jun 16, 2009 9:40 pm
Hey guys!

I am new to SENuke but not to IM. Well, I have been thinking about SENuke for awhile now but assumed it was just a flashy sales page that was just like all the others. Well, I finally went for the 7 day trial and I think I am on day 5 right now...

So far I have made $187.52 in clickbank commission across three different products. This software is to awesome... I cannot believe how much I am able to do know. I used to work all day just to get 15 articles out there. I would also spend a lot of time on Linkvana (Which SENuke totally blows of the water!) and now I can get like.... I don't even know how many! I know it is a lot!!!

Anyway, I am loving the software so far and I cannot say how much I appreciate Areeb responding to my forum posts in the same day. That really says a lot about him.

Thanks a million Areeb. You have done an amazing thing by making this software. I honestly think you could charge a lot more money...

Your friend,
Michael :mrgreen:

P.S. Just so you know, all the commissions came from brand new campaigns and products. None of those sales came from previous marketing efforts.
Check Out My Band! -----------------------> Sev7sky
Check Out This Sweet Video of Us! ------> December Fades Live!
I am that totally sweet bass player!
Site Admin

Have thanks: 147 times
PostPosted: Wed Jun 17, 2009 12:23 am
Michael,

That is some SWEET stuff!

$187.52 in 5 days is the best I've heard on this success forum yet. Anyone dare to challenge that? :p

Most people take that long to learn how to use the software!

Keep us posted man.

michaelrp7 wrote:I honestly think you could charge a lot more money...